For the Fatherless CD

For the Fatherless CD


Self-titled debut released 2014

Track List:

  1. Not of the Night

  2. What This Love is For

  3. Learn to Love

  4. Unfailing Father

  5. My Anchor True

  6. Good Things

  7. The Waking Hour

  8. The Time of Singing Has Come

  9. Welcome Us Home

  10. Child of the King

Add to Cart